Friday Night Lights - The Complete Series 

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Kitsch,  Taylor - Friday Night Lights - The Complete Series All five seasons of the series that captivated viewers with its small-town struggles, victories, and heartbreaks and made it a Primetime Emmy award-winning drama...
 Ready to Ship
Format20 DVD
Aspect Ratio1.78:1
LanguagesEnglish (Dolby Digital)
ActorsKitsch, Taylor,
Britton, Connie,
Chandler, Kyle,
Plemons, Jesse,
Teegarden, Aimee,
Palicki, Adrianne,
Leland, Brad
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 working days

Pickup at Store

Check store stock

When they struggled, we held our breath.
When they lost, we felt their pain.
And when they won, we cheered them on again and again.

Through five extraordinary seasons, the residents of Dillon, Texas, kept viewers captivated with the small-town struggles, victories, and heartbreaks that resonated across America with breathtaking realness, and made Friday Night Lights, a Primetime Emmy award-winning drama, one of the best dramas ever to air on TV. Now, relive the spirit of this small town with a big heart: from the pride and pitfalls of high school football to the intimate relationships between lovers, parents and friends. Every moment of this critically acclaimed dramatic series is featured in this 20 disc set. Kyle Chandler, Connie Britton and an all-star ensemble shine in this American drama series that will never be forgotten.

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Robin's Nest - Series 1Michael Wood's Story Of EnglandSwamp People - Season 4Sinbad - Series 1

Robin's Nest - Series 1

$14.99 (AUD)

Robin, popular star of MAN ABOUT THE HOUSE, is now an unemployed chef living with his girlfriend. They love each other but while Robin wants to get married, she doesn't. Robin opens a bistro owned by his girlfriend's father and the series follows the love/hate skirmishes between the three of them.

Michael Wood's Story Of England

$28.98 (AUD)

In this groundbreaking series Michael Wood tells the story of one place - the village of Kibworth, Leicestershire - throughout the whole of English history.

Swamp People - Season 4

$28.98 (AUD)

Deep in the heart of Louisiana lies America's largest swamp, a million miles of inhospitable bayous, marshes and wetlands where nature rules and humans struggle to tame it...

Sinbad - Series 1

$28.99 (AUD)

On the run from his home town of Basra after the death of his brother, the reckless but charming Sinbad finds himself cast out to sea, cursed to never spend more than a day and night on land...


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History