30 Year Low (+ Bonus Cd)  - Mendoza Line, The

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Mendoza Line,  The - 30 Year Low (+ Bonus Cd)
 Subject to supplier availability
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Special Order: Subject to supplier availability

Pickup Not

Breaking up sucks! Nonetheless, a lot of good music has come out of crumbling relationships. The latest victims: primary Mendoza Line songwriters Tim Bracy and Shannon McArdle have dissolved both their marriage and their musical collaboration. To, um, celebrate, they will release the mini-album 30 Year Low. In addition to the songwriting talents of the ex-couple, it features a Jimmy Silva cover and Okkervil River's Will Sheff duetting with McArdle on the Bracy-penned "Aspect of an Old Maid". Features a second disc titled "The Final Remarks of the Legendary Malcontent". Final Remarks is an odds and sods collection of sorts, featuring live tracks, demos, and covers of Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Richard Thompson, and Arab Strap, among others.

Track Listing

30 Year Low

  1. Since I Came
  2. Aspect of an Old Maid
  3. 31 Candles
  4. I Lost My Taste
  5. Love on Parole
  6. Stepping on My Heels
  7. Thirty Year Low
  8. Tell It to the Raven

Final Remarks of the Legendary Malcontent

  1. Anything Goes
  2. It Helps to Leave the House
  3. Fleur de Lie - (Live)
  4. Withered and Died
  5. Tougher Than the Rest
  6. Go Shopping
  7. Now or Never or Later - (Original Demo)
  8. Packs of Three
  9. Tax Me
  10. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
  11. I Am Small
  12. Golden Boy - (Live)
  13. The Likely Nominee
  14. Mysterious in Black - (Live)
  15. Mike T. Interlude
  16. Over the Hill
  17. Angry Crafts
  18. Metro Pictures - (Alternate Take)
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
TripperIISuck It And See (Vinyl)Latest Fashion, The


$24.99 (AUD)

Chicago based folk-rock band Fruit Bats are headed by lead man Eric D. Johnson, who has continued the project over the past ten year, whilst filling sideman duties for bands including Califone, Vetiver and The Shins. 'Tripper', the fifth Fruit Bats full-length, was recorded at WACS Studio in Los Angeles with Thom Monahan, best known as producer for the last four Vetiver albums, the Pernice Brothers and Devendra Banhart's album 'Cripple Crow'.


$18.99 (AUD)

Suck It And See (Vinyl)

$32.99 (AUD)

Arctic Monkeys release their highly anticipated fourth album 'Suck It And See'. Recorded at the legendary Sound City Studios in Los Angeles with long-time producer/ collaborator James Ford, the album has a summery pop feel: with the bulk of work completed on the West Coast during January, it's got the feel-good sound of stealing some winter sun, some out of season Vitamin D. Arctic Monkeys are Jamie Cook, Matt Helders, Nick O'Malley and Alex Turner.

Latest Fashion, The

$20.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal