45:33  - Lcd Soundsystem

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Lcd Soundsystem - 45:33 45:33 was originally recorded by James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem) as a continuous album-length disco symphony. Commissioned by Nike for their Original Run series, it was the second in the series and proved a massive success, both critically and commercially. It is the result of Murphy's desire to create a piece of music outside the typical commercial constraints. 45:33 is a refreshing audio creation, complete and fulfilling, moving through a dynamic range of tempos and rhythms, all the while maintaining the essence of an LCD Soundsystem recording.
 Ready to Ship
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 working days

Pickup at Store

Check store stock

Originally released digitally only as a 45 minute (and 33 second) workout companion in conjunction with Nike, the much sought after '45:33' finally gets an official release with the addition of 3 bonus tracks only ever released on vinyl. The bonus tracks are "Freak Out/Starry Eyes", "North American Scum (Onastic Dub by James Murphy & Eric Broucek)" and "Hippy Priest Bum-Out"

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. 45:33 (Part 1)
  2. 45:33 (Part 2)
  3. 45:33 (Part 3)
  4. 45:33 (Part 4)
  5. 45:33 (Part 5)
  6. 45:33 (Part 6)
  7. Freak Out/Starry Eyes
  8. North American Scum (Onanistic Dub)
  9. Hippie Priest Bum-Out
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Not MusicWildewomanSlightly SorryDirty Ones

Not Music

$28.99 (AUD)


$19.99 (AUD)

"Wildewoman" is the debut full-length album by Lucius. Centered around the powerful voices and compelling songwriting of Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig. Lucius pairs the synchronous vocals of Wolfe and Laessig, who play synth and keyboards, with guitars and drums from Dan Molad, Peter Lalish and Andrew Burri. Together, they make music that evokes classic girl-group pop and iconic rock ’n’ roll with a modern twist, that belongs solely to Lucius.

Slightly Sorry

$26.99 (AUD)

Dirty Ones

$20.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal