Clubbers Guide To 2010  - Various Artists

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Various Artists - Clubbers Guide To 2010
  Awaiting Stock – Order Now
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Awaiting Stock: Usually ships in 2-4 working days

Pickup Not

With everyone's festival tolerance finally hitting exhaustion point, it's that time of year when punters start digging around through their record collection for something fresh and a bit of fun. and luckily we're here to deliver that musical dose we're all craving with Clubbers Guide to 2010!Celebrating all that is super fresh & forward thinking, Clubbers Guide to 2010 is once again a mammoth 3CD set, mixed by our sexiest ever bunch of DJs: Sydney's Hook N Sling, Anna Lunoe and none other than Swedish House Mafioso AXWELL!Our three mixing masterminds deliver the ultimate blend of the newest tracks to keep MoS fans ahead of the curve. With featuring artists including Dizzee Rascal, Miami Horror, Muse (yep! Better believe it!), Chuckie, Claude Vonstroke, Florence + The Machine, Crookers feat. Kelis, Sharam feat. Kid Cudi, Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister, Fake Blood, Major Lazer, The Bloody Beetroots, Miike Snow, La Roux, Bag Raiders, john Dahlback and so, so much more - 63 tracks of pure, unsullied electronic joy!Clubbers Guide to 2010 offers the ultimate journey for the forward looking clubber and is the must have album to kick off the New Year!

Track Listing

Mixed by Hook N Sling

  1. Miami Horror - Sometimes (Hook N Sling Remix)
  2. Dizzee Rascal - Dirtee Cash (Nick Galea Remix)
  3. Bingo Players - Devotion
  4. Jean Claude Ades vs. Lenny Fontana feat. Tyra Juliette - Nite Time (Kevstar Remix)
  5. Stafford Brothers feat. Seany B - Speaker Freakers
  6. Sonic C - Stickin
  7. Boris Dlugosch - Bangkok
  8. Joe & Will Ask? - The Rusty Pig
  9. Union Jackers - Drop
  10. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Flauta Magica
  11. MYNC Project & Harry Choo Choo Romero - Boogers (Avicii Remix)
  12. Muse - Undisclosed Desires (Thin White Duke Remix)
  13. Chris Special - Lose It
  14. mrTimothy feat. Inaya Day - Got 2 Get Up (Avicii Remix)
  15. Hook N Sling feat. Johnny Blake - Hypnotised (Main Club Mix)
  16. Sharam feat. Kid Cudi - She Came Along (Alex Kenji Remix)
  17. Deepswing - In The Music 2010 (Cristian Marchi Remix)
  18. Chuckie - Aftershock (Can't Fight The Feeling) (Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo Remix)
  19. Wippenberg - Pong (Extended Mix)
  20. South Street Player - (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Remix)
  21. Prok & Fitch Vs Filthy Rich - Crack Whore
  22. Claude VonStroke - Vocal Chords

Mixed by Anna Lunoe

  1. Florence + The Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Switch Mix)
  2. The Requesters - Strong Love
  3. Crookers feat. Kelis - No Security (Bart B More Remix)
  4. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister - Everybody Wants
  5. Toecutter - Best Party Ever (Shazam Remix)
  6. Armand Van Helden & A-Trak pres. Duck Sauce - aNYway
  7. Tom Starr - Console
  8. Fake Blood - Fix Your Accent
  9. Jesse Rose - Well Now (Savage Skulls Remix)
  10. Cassian - Friday Night
  11. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
  12. Major Lazer - Keep It Goin' Louder (Diplo Remix)
  13. Kid Sister- Right Hand High (Kingdom Remix)
  14. Little Boots - Earthquake (Clap Mike Amour Remix)
  15. Q45 & Kato feat. Miss Purple - I Feel Something (Two Fresh Remix)
  16. Lost Valentinos - Nightmoves (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
  17. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Boys & Girls (David E Sugar Remix MS Edit)
  18. Fever Ray - Seven (Crookers Remix)
  19. Fenech Soler - Lies (Alex Metric Remix)
  20. Marina And The Diamonds - I Am Not A Robot (Starsmith 24 Carat Remix)
  21. Fake Blood - Mars (Jack Beats Remix)
  22. The Bloody Beetroots - House N. 84

Mixed by Axwell

  1. La Roux - I'm Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
  2. Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto feat. Mavis Acquah - Shine Your Light
  3. Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy - Walk With Me (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework)
  4. ATFC - I Called U (The Conversation) (ATFC's Heated Conversation)
  5. Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Daddy's Groove Remix)
  6. TV ROCK feat. Rudy - In The Air (Axwell Remix)
  7. De Bos - On The Run (Ralvero Get Down Remix)
  8. John Dahlb ck - Autumn (Extended Dub)
  9. Steve Angello - Monday
  10. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime
  11. 11a. Ridney - At Night
  12. Grum - Heartbeats
  13. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
  14. Miike Snow - Silvia (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)
  15. Felix Baumgartner, Sunhatch - Reach (RefraKted Tech Mix)
  16. Da Others & Andrea Saenz - Spaghetti With Bumblebees (Part 1)
  17. 2000 and One - Spanish Fly (Butch Remix)
  18. Paul Thomas & Myke Smith - Waterfall (Kim Fai Remix)
  19. Hideo Kobayashi - Made In Japan
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal