empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Unkle - WHERE DID THE NIGHT FALL (LTD ED) The limited edition box set version of the album features a silver mirror board box containing a 2CD gatefold mirror board inner with picture inner CD sleeves, a 32pg cardboard book printed on silver mirror-board with thick pages all the way thru; and a thinner 32 page handwritten lyrics and track information booklet.
  Awaiting Stock – Order Now
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Awaiting Stock: Usually ships in 2-4 working days

Pickup at Store

Check store stock

James Lavelle returns with UNKLE's new album 'Where Did The Night Fall'. Boasting guests including Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees, Queens Of The Stone Age), Katrina Ford (TV On The Radio, Celebration) and psych lords The Black Angels and Sleepy Sun; the new album is UNKLE's most epic effort yet! Three years on from the acclaimed 'War Stories', Lavelle is now collaborating full time with former Psychonaut Pablo Clements. Accordingly, new album 'Where Did The Night Fall' is a big, deep, kaleidoscopic record. It's both widescreen and intimate, propulsive and reflective, drawing in influences as diverse as krautrock, psychedelia, techno, afrobeat and their grass root sample sound.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Nowhere
  2. Follow Me Down - Feat. Sleepy Sun
  3. Natural Selection - Feat. the Black Angels
  4. Joy Factory - Feat. Autolux
  5. The Answer - Feat. Big in Japan
  6. On a Wire - Feat. ELLE J
  7. Falling Stars - Feat. Gavin Clark
  8. Heavy Drug
  9. Caged Bird - Feat. Katrina Ford
  10. Ablivion
  11. The Runaway - Feat. ELLE J
  12. Ever Rest - Feat. Joel Cadbury
  13. The Healing - Feat. Gavin Clark
  14. Another Night Out - Feat. Mark Lanegan
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Holding PatternScream 2Very Yeah - Director's Cut Complete 92-96Any Moment Now

Holding Pattern

$32.99 (AUD)

Scream 2

$15.99 (AUD)

One year ago, Markus Schulz released 'Scream', an album that smashed borders and forever solidified his irrefutable spot within the world of EDM. Never one to rest on his laurels and let the future come to him, Schulz set about the arduous task of compiling a whopping 17 track album with 'Scream 2', an undeniable opus from the well-established DJ and production mastermind.

Very Yeah - Director's Cut Complete 92-96

$41.99 (AUD)

Any Moment Now

$24.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal