Empires Of Death, The  - 4arm

starstarstarstarempty star  (1 reviews)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
4arm - Empires Of Death, The
Sorry, the offer you were looking for has now expired... Try using our product search

Not Available Online

Pickup Not

4ARM delivery is distinctive, explosive and musically aggressive." Hailed as "Groove- Core", 4arm's sound amalgamates the deranged volatility of Slipnot, frenetic twistednesss of Slayer, blunt force of Machine Head, headbending riffs of Metallica and the trademark ball-grinding groove. 4arm are: Danny Tomb (vocals and guitars), Michael Vafiotis (drums), Andy Hinterreiter (bass) and Johnny Glovasa (lead guitar). 4arm are endorsed by ESP, Mesa Boogie and Randall. The Empires of Death is their second studio release, picking up where 13 Scars left off.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Carnal
  2. Lead the Way
  3. An Old Man Dies
  4. Unchanged
  5. Bring Me Back
  6. Peace in Hate
  7. Little Doll
  8. 1260 Days
  9. Burn it All
  10. Spent and Bled
  11. The Empires of Death
  12. The Cage
starstarstarstarempty star  (1 reviews)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
starstarstarstarempty star

S**t Hot

Jamie on 23.05.2011

Full tilt metal. I'd liken it more to Death Angel than anything else. Definitely great work. Cant wait to hear what they produce next. Well worth seeing these guys live.

Related Offers
ThrenodyRedemptionReek Of Putrefaction (Vinyl)World, The Flesh, The Devil, The


$27.99 (AUD)


$29.99 (AUD)

Reek Of Putrefaction (Vinyl)

$29.99 (AUD)

World, The Flesh, The Devil, The

$26.99 (AUD)

The cloaks of Swedes Niklas Lindstrom (guitar), Uno Bruniusson (drums), Gottfrid Ahman (bass) and Henrik Helenius (guitar / vocals) rose within a circle of fire and gave birth to the band IN SOLITUDE.


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal