World Painted Blood (Cd/dvd Deluxe Edition)  - Slayer

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Slayer - World Painted Blood (Cd/dvd Deluxe Edition) <strong>Includes 20 minute DVD</strong>.<br> "The other albums were good, but this one there's some kind of magic that I can't put my finger on, it just flows really well, the structuring is done well, the melodies are done well. Everything has been a collective effort so I'm definitely proud of it and I'm sure the other guys are too." - Dave Lombardo
Sorry, the offer you were looking for has now expired... Try using our product search

Not Available Online

Pickup Not

Limited CD & DVD Version

World Painted Blood is Slayer's 10th studio album. "As we're so excited about World Painted Blood," said the band's Dave Lombardo, "we wanted to do something special for the packaging, and have been working with some really cool ideas. They've taken time to get just right, and with our headlining the Mayhem tour for most of the summer, it's just taken that much longer to get all these great ideas exactly the way we want them.". "We hope our fans will like everything about World Painted Blood as much as we do," Lombardo continued. "Recording this new album has been one of the greatest experiences we've had as a band. We were together during the writing process more than we had been for past albums, we worked more collectively, everyone's suggestions and ideas were heard and considered, and that camaraderie is definitely heard in the new album."

Track Listing


  1. World Painted Blood
  2. Unit 731
  3. Snuff
  4. Beauty Through Order
  5. Hate Worldwide
  6. Public Display Of Dismemberment
  7. Human Strain
  8. Americon
  9. Psychopathy Red
  10. Playing With Dolls
  11. Not Of This God


  1. Playing With Dolls - 20 minute movie
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Valley Of The LostApocalyzeNationPrinciples Of Pain

Valley Of The Lost

$29.99 (AUD)


$22.99 (AUD)

Even on their home turf, in the world's most culturally and creatively captivating country - Japan - this quintet are groundbreaking. They combine metal, hardcore, samples and electronica to create their own distinct musical formula that truly transcends genres. The Japanese quintet featuring Kenta Koie (vocals), Terufumi Tamano (programming), Kazuki Takemura (guitar), Hiroki Ikegawa (Bass) and Tatsuya Amano (drums) have been hard at work crafting their new crushing new album, "Apocalyze".


$19.99 (AUD)

Principles Of Pain

$23.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal