Anyway The Wind Blows - Anthology  - Cale, Jj

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Cale,  Jj - Anyway The Wind Blows - Anthology
 Subject to supplier availability
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Special Order: Subject to supplier availability

Pickup Not

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. A Thing Going On
  2. After Midnight
  3. Anyway The Wind Blows
  4. Artificial Paradise
  5. Cajun Moon
  6. Call Me The Breeze
  7. Carry On
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Changes
  10. City Girls
  11. Closer To You
  12. Cocaine
  13. Crazy Mama
  14. Crying
  15. Devil In Disguise
  16. Don't Cry Sister
  17. Don't Wait
  18. Downtown L.A.
  19. Durango
  20. Everlovin' Woman
  21. Hard Times
  22. Hey Baby
  23. Humdinger
  24. I Got The Same Old Blues
  25. I'll Make Love To You Anytime
  26. If You're Ever In Oklahoma
  27. Jailer
  28. Lies
  29. Lonesome Train
  30. Long Way Home
  31. Magnolia
  32. Mama Don't
  33. Midnight In Memphis
  34. Money Talks
  35. New Orleans
  36. People Lie
  37. Ride Me High
  38. Rock And Roll Records
  39. Runaround
  40. Santa Cruz
  41. Sensitive Kind
  42. Shanghaid
  43. Woman That Got Away, The
  44. Things Ain't Simple
  45. Thirteen Days
  46. Trouble In The City
  47. Unemployment
  48. Wish I Had Me A Dollar (Live)
  49. Woke Up This Morning
  50. You Keep Me Hangin' On
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Matters Of The HeartWhales & Leeches (Vinyl)Billboard Album Rock - (1984)Bonnie & Clyde (Vinyl)

Matters Of The Heart

$23.99 (AUD)

Whales & Leeches (Vinyl)

$28.99 (AUD)

11 track record comes housed in a stunning 6 panel digipack with a matte varnish finish! Portland, OR's ultimate hard-rockin' party bringers emerge from two years of constant touring with their new full length album 'Whales And Leeches'. There's certainly no shortage of fun on their new record, but 'Whales And Leeches' sees Red Fang further maturing into top notch songwriters and musicians. With the help of guests Mike Scheidt (Yob) and Pall Jenkins (The Black Heart Procession), 'Whales And Leeches' further propels Red Fang into the upper stratosphere of hard rock and metal elite. Red Fang have always been true masters of the hard rock hook and with 'Whales And Leeches' they deliver 11 killer, instantly classic anthems.

Billboard Album Rock - (1984)

$22.99 (AUD)

Bonnie & Clyde (Vinyl)

$30.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal