Australian Teenage Idols Volume One  - Various Artists

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Various Artists - Australian Teenage Idols Volume One
Sorry, the offer you were looking for has now expired... Try using our product search

Not Available Online

Pickup Not

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Don't let go - Barry Stanton
  2. I got a woman - Barry Stanton
  3. Don't you worry bout that - Barry Stanton
  4. You are gone - Barry Stanton
  5. (I don't want to be a) teenage idol - Barry Stanton
  6. Indeed I do - Barry Stanton
  7. Beggin' on my knees - Barry Stanton
  8. Solitary confinement - Barry Stanton
  9. Back in your arms - Barry Stanton
  10. For now and always - Barry Stanton
  11. Little Miss Heartbreak - Barry Stanton
  12. You'll never learn will yer? - Barry Stanton
  13. Sweet Thing - Booka Hyland
  14. I dig girls - Booka Hyland
  15. We've got something going on - Booka Hyland
  16. The right time - Booka Hyland
  17. Transister - Booka Hyland
  18. Is it me? - Booka Hyland
  19. Paul I like it like that (Parts 1 & 2) - Wayne
  20. Movin' day - Paul Wayne
  21. Keep a walkin' - Paul Wayne
  22. You don't know - Paul Wayne
  23. Bye baby bye bye - Paul Wayne
  24. Tango Twist - Paul Wayne
  25. Hurtin' game - Paul Wayne
  26. Don't do that - Paul Wayne
  27. Dreamin' of you baby - Paul Wayne
  28. Dream for sale - Paul Wayne
  29. That's all right - Paul Wayne
  30. An interview with Booka Hyland
  31. An Interview With Booka Hyland
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Live In AtlantaAventineCurate A Night For WarchildMusic From Another Dimension (Vinyl)

Live In Atlanta

$9.99 (AUD)

This year marks the group's 10th anniversary, and to celebrate Destiny's Child are releasing the "Live in Atlanta" DVD. A full-length, brilliantly-shot 30-track Live DVD covering Destiny's Child complete recording career, plus solo tracks from Beyonce, Kelly & Michelle. The DVD also includes Bonus Features and Bonus Audio, including "A Family Affair" documentary plus a tease of Kelly Rowland's forthcoming album and a sneak peak at Beyonce's forthcoming film "Dreamgirls" as she stars a long side Jamie Foxx. Bonus Audio includes new tracks from all three members of the band, including a hot "Check On It" Audio Remix!


$19.99 (AUD)

The eagerly anticipated follow up to Agnes Obel's 2010 debut album, 'Philharmonics'. 'Aventine' is a beautiful record, intriguingly unhurried. 'Aventine' is Agnes Obel putting things into perspective. As a second album, 'Aventine' adds depth to the picture that would otherwise be left as just a snapshot of brilliance by 'Philharmonics' without any real indication of where the journey is headed.

Curate A Night For Warchild

$24.99 (AUD)

Music From Another Dimension (Vinyl)

$34.99 (AUD)

The band celebrated their fortieth anniversary in 2010 and shows no signs of slowing down anytime soon. This quintessential live act truly defined rock and roll as we know it, bringing their heart-pounding sound and millions of fans to their feet over the past four decades


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal