Farewell To The World (Special Edition) 

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Crowded House - Farewell To The World (Special Edition)
 Ready to Ship
Format2 DVD
Aspect RatioTBC
RatingN (None)
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 working days

Pickup Not

Special packaging format available for a limited time.

10th Anniversary Edition - Their final show from the Opera House, on DVD (Double) for the first time. 5 tracks / performances included on the DVD, not on the previous VHS release.
Brand new documentary "The Day They Brought The House Down" including new interviews with Neil Finn and Nick Seymour. Two other documentaries also included; Jana Wendt's "Witness" piece and "Planning The Event".
Photo gallery and Credit roll sections includes three previously unreleased original demos. Band commentary for the entire concert, with Neil Finn & Nick Seymour. Recut shot-by-shot to 16:9 widescreen. Re-graded and re-edited concert. Digitally re-mastered. New stereo mix and new 5.1 DTS mix. Also contains original stereo mix from the VHS.


Disc 1:

  1. Mean To Me
  2. World Where You Live
  3. When You Come
  4. Private Universe
  5. Four Seasons In One Day
  6. Fall At Your Feet
  7. Whispers And Moans
  8. Hole In The River
  9. Better Be Home Soon
  10. Pineapple Head
  11. Distant Sun
  12. Into Temptation
  13. Everything Is Good For You
  14. Locked Out
  15. Something So Strong
  16. Sister Madly
  17. Italian Plastic
  18. Weather With You
  19. It's Only Natural
  20. There Goes God
  21. Fingers Of Love
  22. In My Command
  23. Throw Your Arms Around Me
  24. Don't Dream It's Over
  25. End Credits - Farewell To The World Concert

Disc 2:

  1. 'planning The Event' - Documentary
  2. 'the Day They Brought The House Down' Documentary
  3. Channel 7 'witness'
  4. Italian Plastic (Photo Gallery Plus Audio)
  5. Instinct (Photo Gallery Plus Audio)
  6. End Credits - Farewell To The World Dvd
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Where You Stand (Vinyl)Frontline 1993-97Hasta AyerAll His Early Hits

Where You Stand (Vinyl)

$25.99 (AUD)

Heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Travis, one of the UK’s best known bands, return after a five year hiatus with their seventh album ‘Where You Stand’, on their own re-launched label Red Telephone Box via Kobalt Label Services. Sounding and looking more invigorated than ever, the Scottish band, with “Super Swede” Michael Ilbert (The Hives/The Cardigans/The Wannadies) on production duties have delivered an album of effortless, melodic pop gems. The album kicks into gear immediately with ‘Mother’ – a bracing rush of harmonic pop with a chiming piano solo. It is soon followed by the nu-wavey guitars and drums of the instantly anthemic ‘Moving’ and doesn’t let up with the charmingly emotive first single and LP title track ‘Where You Stand’. This stunning collection of songs is brought to a dramatic conclusion by cinematic piano ballad ‘The Big Screen’. Written and recorded across London, Norway, New York, and taking in a production stint at Berlin’s legendary Hansa Studios (as en

Frontline 1993-97

$32.99 (AUD)

Hasta Ayer

$27.69 (AUD)

All His Early Hits

$29.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal