Live In London (Blu-ray) 

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Michael, George - Live In London (Blu-ray)
  Awaiting Stock – Order Now
Aspect RatioTBC
LanguagesEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Awaiting Stock: Usually ships in 2-4 working days

Pickup Not

This is the first live DVD of George's career. Recorded and filmed at The Final Two concerts in London's Earls Court arena on the 24th and 25th August 2008 these highly anticipated shows marked the end of George Michael's triumphant 25 Live Tour and were the last chance to catch George performing on a stage of this magnitude. Live In London' features tracks from George's historic career including 'Careless Whisper,' 'Freedom,' 'Faith,' 'Everything She Wants' and 'Amazing.' A special behind the scenes bonus documentary, 'I'd Know him a Mile Off,' offers a glimpse behind the magic of these sold out shows even shadowing the man himself before and after his performances on stage.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Waiting
  3. Fastlove
  4. I'm Your Man
  5. Flawless
  6. Father Figure
  7. You Have Been Loved
  8. An Easier Affair
  9. Everything She Wants
  10. One More Try
  11. A Different Corner
  12. Too Funky
  13. Shoot The Dog
  14. John And Elvis Are Dead
  15. Faith
  16. Spinning The Wheel
  17. Feeling Good
  18. Roxanne
  19. My Mother Had A Brother
  20. Amazing
  21. Fantasy
  22. Outside
  23. Careless Whisper
  24. Freedom! '90
  25. I'd Know Him A Mile Off! (Documentary)
  26. Precious Box (Live In London)
  27. Jesus To A Child (Live In London)
  28. First Time Ever (Live In London)
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Momentary Lapse Of Reason, A (Discovery Version)Hell Among The YearlingsKissology Vol. 3Guitar Singer

Momentary Lapse Of Reason, A (Discovery Version)

$19.99 (AUD)

The original Studio album has now been painstakingly digitally remastered by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), and is reissued with newly crafted packaging and booklet created by the band's long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson. 'Discovery' albums are designed as an introduction to the artist, with all booklets including full album lyrics.

Hell Among The Yearlings

$18.99 (AUD)

Kissology Vol. 3

$33.99 (AUD)

KISSOLOGY is the ultimate visual KISS collection. Presented in chronological order it combines never before seen footage, full length concerts and rare TV appearances from the Kiss archives. Volume 3 focuses on the band's career in the nineties from 1992 to 2000 and includes an extended version of their legendary MTV Unplugged show from 1995

Guitar Singer

$28.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal