Original Me  - Cascada

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Cascada - Original Me
  Awaiting Stock – Order Now
On Sale
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Usually $25.99

Home Delivery

Awaiting Stock: Usually ships in 2-4 working days

Pickup Not

'Miracle,' 'Everytime We Touch,' 'Truly Madly Deeply,' 'Evacuate The Dancefloor;' these are just some of the essential dance anthems courtesy of German based trio Cascada. They are songs that have transcended the underground and translated into monster chart hits across Europe, with recent global number one hit 'Evacuate The Dancefloor' beating even Michael Jackson to number one on the week of his death. Now, Cascada will release a Greatest Hits package, 'Original Me' packed with all these hits singles, and more from their three platinum albums. Every smash on one disc. In addition to the hits, 'Original Me' will also include a completely new album of fresh material, recorded during the last year. One of these new tracks, 'San Francisco,' will be the album's first single release. A perfect summer anthem, 'San Francisco' evokes the biggest Cascada hits of recent years while injecting a shot of 2011 electronica. Guaranteed to continue the band's winning streak of chart domination, the song is the perfect bridge from the hits of the past to the new material on 'Original Me.' Cascada are British born Natalie Horler and Cologne-based producers Manian and Yanou. The trio met in 2004 and within 18 months had found international fame with their huge, debut hit 'Everytime We Touch.' A smash in the States before the band had even toured there, the song quickly caught on across the globe, selling four million copies and followed by a multi-platinum 500,000 selling album that spawned eight singles, including the massive 'Miracle' and a dance cover of Savage Garden's 'Truly, Madly, Deeply.' Second album 'Perfect Day' (500,000 copies sold) led by hit single 'What Hurts The Most,' continued Cascada's reign as one of the world's Top 10 selling dance acts. In 2009, the band released their third album 'Evacuate The Dancefloor,' hitting the top ten across Europe and spawning the number one smash of the same name.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. San Francisco
  2. Au Revoir
  3. Unspoken
  4. Pyromania
  5. Enemy
  6. Independence Day
  7. Stalker
  8. Night Nurse
  9. Sinner On The Dancefloor
  10. Original Me
  11. Hungover

Disc 2:

  1. Everytime We Touch
  2. What Hurts The Most
  3. Evacuate The Dancefloor
  4. Truly Madly Deeply
  5. What Do You Want From Me?
  6. Bad Boy
  7. How Do You Do
  8. A Neverending Dream
  9. Fever
  10. Wouldn't It Be Good
  11. Dangerous
  12. Because The Night
  13. Faded
  14. Perfect Day
  15. Last Christmas
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal