Yours Truly, Angry Mob Ltd Ed (Dvd/cd) (Ntsc)  - Kaiser Chiefs

empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Kaiser Chiefs - Yours Truly, Angry Mob Ltd Ed (Dvd/cd) (Ntsc)
 Subject to supplier availability
This is an estimate only, shipping to your postcode may be more or less. Exact shipping charge is shown at checkout.

Home Delivery

Special Order: Subject to supplier availability

Pickup Not

Limited Edition album is a CD / DVD hard backed digipack and includes the full 13 track album and a DVD (Disc 2 below) containing a short film and live footage of six of the new songs shot at Berlin Kesselhaus in November and special packaging.

Yours Truly, Angry Mob, is UK rockers the Kaiser Chief's second full-length album. Produced by Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur), mixed by Cenzo Townshend and Stephen Street in a six week session last fall, Yours Truly, Angry Mob is the brilliant follow-up to their debut Employment. Kaiser Chiefs were one the great musical success stories of 2005. In a time where the British press was championing a different skinny boy guitar band, seemingly by the hour, Kaiser Chiefs swiftly and effortlessly breezed into first place. At home in the UK they became the biggest new band of the year, selling nearly three million records worldwide and sweeping the Brit Awards, the NME awards and taking home the prestigious Ivor Novello songwriter award.

Track Listing


  1. Ruby Stephen Street
  2. The Angry Mob
  3. Heat Dies Down
  4. Highroyds
  5. Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)
  6. Thank You Very Much
  7. I Can Do It Without You
  8. My Kind Of Guy
  9. Everything Is Average Nowadays
  10. Boxing Champ
  11. Learnt My Lesson Well
  12. Try Your Best
  13. Retirement


  1. Intro - Live In Berlin
  2. The Angry Mob - Live In Berlin
  3. Heat Dies Down - Live In Berlin
  4. Everything Is Average Nowadays
  5. Ruby - Live In Berlin
  6. Highroyds - Live In Berlin
  7. Retirement - Live In Berlin
  8. Tim's Short Film - Stereo
  9. Your Song - Kaiser Chief's version
  10. Tim's Short Film - Talking
empty starempty starempty starempty starempty star  (0 review)  Write a review    Add to Wishlist  JB Admin
Be the first to write a review for this title
Related Offers
Feels Like HomeFeeler - 10 Year Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)Greatest Hits (Platinum Collection)Rude Boy

Feels Like Home

$15.99 (AUD)

Feeler - 10 Year Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

$29.99 (AUD)

To celebrate the tenth anniversary of the album that made Pete Murray a household name in Australia, Feeler is being re-released. This deluxe package includes the original 2003 recording of the album has been re-mastered at Abbey Road studios, the second disc of this package includes the entire Feeler album recorded with the Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra mixed with the original album masters as well as a bonus track "Don't Change" - a cover of the INXS song. The third disc is exclusive to the deluxe edition and is a DVD of the Live at Sing Sing sessions - filmed in 2004 at the studio where Feeler was recorded - just Pete with his acoustic guitar. It also features some spoken intros into the track before they're performed.

Greatest Hits (Platinum Collection)

$12.99 (AUD)

The greatest hits from one of the best pop groups of all time. Featuring the cream of the crop with "Go Your Own Way", Don't Stop" and "Dreams".

Rude Boy

$14.99 (AUD)


cartshowing 0 of 0 items
+ freight0.00


View Full Cart
View Wish List
My Account
Order History

Now accepting PayPal